LALIT NARAYAN MITHILA UNIVERSITY, DARBHANGA							
APPOINTMENT OF GUEST/PART-TIME TEACHERS SUBJECT: CHEMISTRY							
LIST OF INELIGIBLE CANDIDATES							
SI. No.	Form ID	Name	Status	Remarks			
1	LNMU/CHE02651	SATYENDRA GUPTA	NO NET; PhD Without 2009; 5-Point Certificate not Submitted	Ineligible			
2	LNMU/CHE03875	NAZ PERWEEN ALAM	Minimum 55% Not In Post Graduation	Ineligible			
3	LNMU/CHE01526	AJAY KUMAR GUPTA	NO NET; PhD Without 2009; 5-Point Certificate not Submitted	Ineligible			
4	LNMU/CHE01362	ANIL KUMAR SINGH	NO NET; PhD Without 2009; 5-Point Certificate not Submitted	Ineligible			
5	LNMU/CHE01698	PANKAJ KUMAR	NO NET; PhD Without 2009; 5-Point Certificate not Submitted	Ineligible			
6	LNMU/CHE01944	DR. MANISH KUMAR JHA	NO NET; PhD Without 2009; 5-Point Certificate not Submitted	Ineligible			
7	LNMU/CHE02502	DR. MADHUPRIYA	PG not in relevant subject	Ineligible			
8	LNMU/CHE03012	ATUL KUMAR	NO NET; PhD Without 2009; 5-Point Certificate not Submitted	Ineligible			
9	LNMU/CHE02006	SANTOSH KUMAR	NO NET; Ph.D IN PHYSICS	Ineligible			
10	LNMU/CHE02724	BASANT KUMAR	NO NET; PhD Without 2009; 5-Point Certificate not as per advertisement requirement	Ineligible			
11	LNMU/CHE02204	NIRAJ KUMAR	NO NET; PhD Without 2009; 5-Point Certificate not Submitted	Ineligible			
12	LNMU/CHE03907	ADITYA KUMAR PATHAK	PG not in relevant subject	Ineligible			
13	LNMU/CHE03218	ANJANI KUMARI	NO NET; PhD Without 2009; 5-Point Certificate not Submitted	Ineligible			
14	LNMU/CHE0894	DARSHANA KUMARI	NO NET; PhD Without 2009; 5-Point Certificate not Submitted	Ineligible			
15	LNMU/CHE02237	SANJAN KUMAR CHOUDHARY	PG not in relevant subject	Ineligible			
16	LNMU/CHE02567	MANOJ KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	NO NET; PhD Without 2009; 5-Point Certificate not Submitted	Ineligible			
17	LNMU/CHE0647	DR SANJAY KUMAR YADAV	NO NET; PhD Without 2009; 5-Point Certificate not Submitted	Ineligible			
18	LNMU/CHE02924	SARVARI KHATOON	NO NET; PhD Without 2009; 5-Point Certificate not Submitted	Ineligible			
19	LNMU/CHE01213	GANGA DAS	NO NET; PhD Without 2009; 5-Point Certificate not Submitted	Ineligible			
20	LNMU/CHE03785	ANJANI KUMARI CHOUDHARY	NO NET; PhD Without 2009; 5-Point Certificate not Submitted	Ineligible			
21	LNMU/CHE02996	LALAN KUMAR JHA	NO NET; PhD Without 2009; 5-Point Certificate not Submitted	Ineligible			
22	LNMU/CHE02012	SHARDENDU KUMAR JHA	NO NET; PhD Without 2009; 5-Point Certificate not as per advertisement requirement	Ineligible			

23	LNMU/CHE02197	RAM PRAKASH SINHA	NO NET; PhD Without 2009; 5-Point	
			Certificate not as per advertisement	Ineligible
			requirement	
24	LNMU/CHE01429	BHARATI	NO NET; PhD Without 2009; 5-Point	Ineligible
			Certificate not Submitted	
25	LNMU/CHE01658	IKAMAKHYA KUMAR KARN	NO NET; PhD Without 2009; 5-Point	Ineligible
			Certificate not Submitted	